I couldn't help myself

Two posts in one day? WHO AM I?!

Well, I’m kind of obsessed with myself. My dad has to submit some pictures for this yearbook thing some of his old classmates are putting together so we’ve been going through ALL of our old family pics looking for the best ones.

Some of you might not know this, but I’m the youngest of three in my family AND the only girl. In other words, there was a camera shoved in my face from the minute I was born.

Honestly? This was not a bad thing cause I was a super cute child.

Look!

This is me being super happy:

My mom’s favorite picture of all time:

Me being way too cool for school:

Check out my sweet lunchbox:

My oldest brother and I (check out how skinny he was, and how chubby I was!):

My other brother and I (another sweet outfit my mom picked out, bonnet and all):

All three of us:

Oh look! We grew up into respectable adults!

Oh man, I love old pictures.

Okay, you can go back to your normal “Mansee-less” day now 🙂

 

One response to “I couldn't help myself

  1. Awww I don’t think I’ve ever seen baby pics of you! Those are too freaking cute!

Leave a Reply

