Oscar talk: Flirty old men are too funny

I wish Kirk Douglas would flirt with me.

Ha, no I don’t.

You know how everybody thinks Amy Adams and Isla Fisher look like twins? Well, I was just thinking how awesome it would be to have someone like that in my life. Whenever I do something stupid, I can blame it on them. And if they do something awesome, I can take credit! Genius.

Pretty sure I was not that adorable when I was 14. Good for you Hailee Steinfeld (sp?)

Seriously, Kirk Douglas. Riot.

Anne Hathaway is acting like a 15 year-old girl. Please tell me why?

Justin Timberlake and Mila Kunis need to date. Like, yesterday. Don’t they make an app for that?

Ahh I movie I actually saw won an award! Go Toy Story 3!

No, don’t go away Justin Timberlake! I loved you back in your bleached blonde afro days! Doesn’t that mean anything?!

 

Leave a Reply

