Oscar talk: Holy crap, has Natalie Portman won yet?

Sweet, A.R. Rahman is there. India represent!

Oh Celine Dion, you’re going to make me emotional. And you don’t want to see me when I’m emotional…

Hillary Swank! My friends Jimmy and Jessica decided she would be perfect to play Justin Bieber in Boys Don’t Cry: 2. she would totally win an Oscar for that role, and I think it would be AMAZING if, instead of a silly little statue, they gave her The Biebs himself. Spray painted gold, of course.

Oh yay, the directing award! That must mean the other important ones are coming soon, right?

I’m tired. Blogging and tweeting is hard work.

One response to “Oscar talk: Holy crap, has Natalie Portman won yet?

  1. ANOTHER SHOUT OUT!

Leave a Reply

