Oscar talk: Why James Franco should marry me

Because he’s adorable and funny, and I’m adorably funny. Duh!

Also, he’s awkward and appeals to a younger demographic.

“You just got Inceptioned!”

Seriously, this is the most awkward opening speech ever. And I LOVE IT.

Like, I feel like I could host next year. Who wants to be my co-host?

I love the non-acting/director awards, because the people who win always look like a hot mess accepting their award.

Oh man, Tom Hanks is presenting multiple awards. All I hear out of his mouth is “I was eloquent!” #iloveyouvegotmail

No, but seriously James Franco, I’m single. Just sayin…

2 responses to “Oscar talk: Why James Franco should marry me

  1. I’m hosting with you.

Leave a Reply

